DIRECTORY OF OUR STAFF

The staff at Woodmansee Insurance boasts a cumulative total of over 250 years experience at the agency.  Whether you contact us by phone or email you will get prompt professional service with the expertise and ability to help you handle whatever life throws your way.

Principals    
Ralph Woodmansee President / Personal Lines Phone preferred - send emails to David
David Woodmansee, CIC Treasurer / Commercial Lines david@woodmanseeins.com
General Agency    
Sandy Chartier Bookkeeping schartier@woodmanseeins.com
Teresa Ellis Agency Operations Manager tellis@woodmanseeins.com
Gloria Rhodes, ACSR Receptionist / Life Insurance grhodes@woodmanseeins.com
Personal Lines    
Lorie Dubee, ACSR CSR & Team Leader ldubee@woodmanseeins.com
Scott Gagnon, AIS, API Customer Service Representative sgagnon@woodmanseeins.com
Stephanie Skinner, ACSR Customer Service Representative sskinner@woodmanseeins.com
Gina Toriello Customer Service Representative gtoriello@woodmanseeins.com
Commercial Lines    
Kathy Foster Customer Service Representative kfoster@woodmanseeins.com
Pat Marcotte Billing and Certificate Specialist pmarcotte@woodmanseeins.com
Lynn Palasciano Customer Service Representative lpalasciano@woodmanseeins.com
Susanne Quinn, ACSR Customer Service Representative squinn@woodmanseeins.com
Lynda Stabile Customer Service Representative lstabile@woodmanseeins.com
Life Insurance    
Gloria Rhodes, ACSR Life Insurance Sales & Service grhodes@woodmanseeins.com